Ten Questions, Ten Answers

A Bible Class

Sundays 10:15 at Rock of Ages

November – December 2018

  1. Sun. Nov. 4   “Why is there so much pain in the world?”
  2. Sun. Nov. 11   “There are many paths to God, right?”
  3. Sun. Nov. 18  “People are basically Good, aren’t they?”
  4. Sun. Nov. 25 “Do You Really Believe in Miracles?”
  5. Sun. Dec. 2 “I Want to Feel Good About Myself…”
  6. Sun. Dec. 9 “Where is the Evidence that God exists?”
  7. Sun. Dec. 16 “Who Can Really Say What Death Means?”
  8. Sun. Dec. 23 “Why Should I Believe the Bible?”
  9. Sun. Dec. 30 “There are hypocrites in church …”
  10. Sun. Jan. 6  “Do last-minute confessions get people into heaven?”

 

Sharing the Faith and Witnessing (Bible Class)

Youth and Adult Bible Class | Sundays 10:15

The study handouts can be downloaded here after each session.

  1. July 15, 2018 Part 1: The Focus of Our Witnessing
  2. July 22, 2018 Part 2: God’s Promises to His Witnesses
  3. August 5, 2018 Part 3: Being an Unwavering Witness
  4. August 12, 2018 Part 4: Biblical & Christ-Centered Methods
  5. August 19, 2018 Part 5: One Method
  6. August 26, 2018 Part 6: Additional Methods

 

  1. Download Witnessing Handout 1
  2. Download Witnessing Handout 2
  3. Download Witnessing Handout 3
  4. Download Witnessing Handout 4
  5. Download Witnessing Handout 5
  6. Download Witnessing Handout 6

 

God has made each one of us a witness to Jesus.

How do we now carry out that God-given plan for sharing his Word? Are you sometimes like Moses, ‘slow of speech’?

God assures you that he will equip you for the task. After all, “Who gave man his mouth?”

Come join this workshop Bible class for spiritual growth and encouragement to be an ambassadors of Christ.